Ben Klock celebrates 20 YR Anniversary of Klockworks, with various artist compilation -Feat Etapp Kyle, Sterac, DVS1, and more

Berlin born DJ, producer and label owner Ben Klock is without a doubt one of the most significant characters in techno’s recent history. A resident at Berghain since its opening in 2004, he has been able to leave his mark on the club’s unique sound, in turn,  the special space influenced Klock’s approach as a DJ and producer as well.

Playing techno sets full of hypnotic, deep and heavy grooves, releasing records on Ostgut Ton and last but not least the aesthetics of his own label Klockworks, the revered Dj and Producer for the labels anniversary 20th release, will see the label head curate a compilation of new music titled Klockworks 20 to be released September 25th.

Klockworks 20 will be a big various artist compilation of 20 tracks, available in 3 parts (3 x double 12″ vinyl) that will include a brand new one from Klock, titled “Twenty,” as well as tunes from label mates, Etapp Kyle, Sterac, DVS1, and friends Dax J, Heiko Laux and the late Trevino, alongside a collection of various artists.

Listen to STERAC’s, debut release “KW12” on Klockworks an outstanding four-track EP, released June 2014 that draw from a number of the styles STERAC has explored over the years.

01. Etapp Kyle – Essay
02. Jon Hester – Let’s Go
03. Adam Craft – Aphite 49
04. Sterac – Lately
05. Ben Klock – Twenty
06. DVS1 – In The Middle
07. Trevino – Sombre Tones
08. Newa – Dance Of The Warrior
09. Dax J – Late Night Mistress
10. ROD – Extra
11. Sterac – Scientific Methods
12. Troy De Lugt – Flux
13. Heiko Laux – Dark Fader
14. Jay Clarke – Perdita
15. Ritzi Lee – Substract
16. Reus – Acid Modo
17. High Position – Cops
18. Yoikol – Dense
19. Adam Craft – Pacelane
20. Vincent – How I Feel